The Boulevard ArjaanAMMANRRRRR
DEJOD104PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2019
“Good”

Just make sure all the reception staff are aware of the "conventions" between hotel and the clients (companies)Otherwise, I would suggest that waiters in the restaurant can be "advised" not to talk too much to people who are not "morning people"

Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2019
“Excellent service”

The personel was very professional. Food and service were simply excellent. I left the hotel fully satisfied and strongly recommend it to everyone who would like to see both: great service and delicious food.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2019
“Everything was Ok The room was clean and cozy It is my second stay in this hotel The location is good”

It was my second stay in this hotel. Everything is ok. The food was deligious. The room was clean and had everyday cleaning by housekeeper.we were welcomed with Jordanian sweet that was very good.see u

Reviewed by Astana
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2019
Astana
“3 months at Arjaan”

Nice service, management very friendly and very professional. I am working for the german embassy and I need a fast internet, which I got and I need a fitness center , which I got.May be the fitness center should buy some new machines......

Reviewed by MoatazA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2019
“Awesome but”

Awesome location, and great service and facilities. During festive season the area was over crowded and noisy (Xmas and NYE), and the hotel is over priced.A shopping mall is near by and you are surrounded with lots of restaurants.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2019
“Every thing was great”

Good evry thing was great staying there the service welcoming staff was friendly service was quick to as I accepted everything but i have problems the shower room prussure os too low over all everything was great

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2018
“A memorable trip to Jordan”

We had an amazing memorable stay at the hotel .. definitely recommending it , location was perfect at the shopping district and variate god coffee shops and breakfast was delicious .. in general we enjoyed the stay

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2018
Switzerland
“One week in Amman”

An extremely pleasant stay. The staff went out of their way to make the stay nice. The building 1 is the nicest with with the breakfast area and gym not very far and the walking road in the center of the building and the mall is quiet nice.

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2018
“Excellent”

I completely advice anyone who wants to visit Amman on a family or friends trips to choose this hotel. It has a great location, amazing atmosphere, and the best staff ever.I loved it when they surprised my mother on her birthday with a birthday cake, a welcoming card and a gift.Hope to see you soon.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2018
Jordan
“Lovely Christmas decor”

This hotel is in a terrific location in a new openair shopping mall with cafes and restaurants nearby. We visited before Christmas and the entire hotel was beautifully decorated. Staff were helpful and accommodating when we requested to move rooms. We had a huge suite with balcony. The decor was chic but all dark colors and it became a bit depressive by the second day.

ربيع ابوزيد
21st January 2019
Source: Google

شقق فندقيه خمس نجوم رائعه جدا

5
Mshal
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Cooperation staff, quick respond
Bad: Old carpet old towels , bad quality of shampoo and soap , room smell not fresh

2.9
Imad
Jordan
19th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كان راءع

5
Mohammad AlAzzeh
18th January 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا جدا جدا وراع

5
شما
Qatar
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاااازه
Good: كانت زيارتي لمقابلة الطبيب لطفلي ومتابعة حالتة الصحية والمكان فوق الممتاز نشكر ادارة البوليفار جميعهم على حسن الضيافة 🌹🌺
Bad: لايوجد

4.8
تركي
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: مافيه لوبي في مدخل الفندق
Bad: الأثاث قديم ووسخ والحمام يحتاج تجديد خاصه الارضيات

2.7
Majed
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Facilities
Bad: Locution, parking, sounds

3.75
Yara
United States Of America
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: Cleanliness

3.35
Maher
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع فقط
Bad: لم يكون كما توقعت وعدم الالتزام بالحجوزات وعدم امكانية الموظفين على تلبية طلبات او رغبات النزيل وعدم احترام النزيل و التعامل السي واعطاء جناحك لنزيل اخر لدية معرفه في الفندق لا يستحق الزيارة نهائياً هذا جزء من المشاكل التي حصلت معي ولكن هناك اكثر من ذالك

3.35
Talal Alsardi إِبنْ الأُرّدُنْ
13th January 2019
Source: Google

.

5
Atif
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت رحلة موفقة وتجربة جيدة
Good: مستوى الفندق راقي جدا النظافة ممتازة الإفطار كان متنوع ولذيذ وفيه كل الإختيارات مستوى الأمان في الفندق عالي بالقرب من العبدلي مول
Bad: قيمة الجناح عالية و مبالغ فيها لايوجد في منطقة الفندق مطاعم ولا سوبرمركت قريب

4.6
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: التعامل وحسن الخلق
Bad: عدم احتواء الحمامات على شطافات

3.95
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع رائع، وموظفي الاستقبال راقين ومتعاونين جداً
Bad: أدوات الطبخ ليست نظيفة بشكل كافي

4.8
Bader
Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: الفاصل المكشوف بين المبنيين

4.4
Alqorashi
Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: علشان المنطقه الذي موجود فيها
Bad: صغر الغرفه وعدم وجود اناره كافيه

3.55
RRRRR
Fawaz Al Shammari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st January 2019

ممتاز جداً
انصح به للجميع فندق جميل ورائع ولكن هناك تحديد 200 الحد الادنى للتعلقيات لاراها مناسبة على الاطلاق وترك الحرية للنزيل باختيار مايناسب ومايراه . الان وصلت 148 حرف حتى استطيع ادراج تعليقي ( خير الكلام ماقل ودل )

RRRRR
Parvana Azizova
Business
Azerbaijan
20th January 2019

Excellent service
The personel was very professional. Food and service were simply excellent. I left the hotel fully satisfied and strongly recommend it to everyone who would like to see both: great service and delicious food.

RRRRR
Vusala Shukurova
Business
Azerbaijan
20th January 2019

Everything was Ok. The room was clean and cozy. It is my second stay in this hotel. The location is good.
It was my second stay in this hotel. Everything is ok. The food was deligious. The room was clean and had everyday cleaning by housekeeper.we were welcomed with Jordanian sweet that was very good.see u

RRRRR
Imen Ben Ammar
Solo
Tunisia
20th January 2019

Good
Just make sure all the reception staff are aware of the "conventions" between hotel and the clients (companies)Otherwise, I would suggest that waiters in the restaurant can be "advised" not to talk too much to people who are not "morning people"

RRRRR
Tariq Al Iway
Solo
Libya
20th January 2019

المزيد من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل الصغيرة
الفندق ممتاز من حيث الموقع ولكن يجب على إدارة الفندق الاهتمام بالتفاصيل ومتابعة خدمات تنظيف الغرف، حيث كانت فترة إقامتي مدة 15 يوما وخدمات تنظيف الغرف كانت متفاوته، وعلى سبيل المثال فالروب الخاص بالحمام استخدمته يوم واحد وتم أخذه من الغرفة ولم يستبدل لغاية خروجي من الفندق.أيضأ بالنسبة لمياه الشرب كانت توضع يوم وتترك اليوم الذي يليه.عموما انا اقدم هذه الملاحظات لرغبتي في العودة للفندق بالمستوى ممتاز ويجب متابعة هذه التفاصيل البسيطة لتكتمل الصورة الممتازة عن الفندق كمبنى وموقع وخدمات.

RRRRR
Holger Griesbach
Solo
Germany
16th January 2019

3 months at Arjaan
Nice service, management very friendly and very professional. I am working for the german embassy and I need a fast internet, which I got and I need a fitness center , which I got.May be the fitness center should buy some new machines......

RRRRR
Dafer Al Grgani
Solo
Libya
15th January 2019

نصيحة بحب
قد كان المكان وفريق العمل والبيئة المحيطة ممتازة جداً ولكن أتمنى منكم الإهتمام بعزل الصوت والمحيط الخارجي داخل الغرف حيث كانت فترة إقامتي موافقة لقرب أعياد رأس السنة فكانت أصوات الموسيقى صاخبة بالخارج حتى وقت متأخر من الليل الأمر الذي سبب صعوبة في النوم.

RRRRR
Mohammad Al Qubasi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019

كل شي كان جميل بالاوتيل ، بس موضفين الاستقبال ناشفين وجلفين بالمعامله ودايمن يتاخرون
موقع الأوتيل جدا جميل ولطيف والافطار جميل ينقصه بعض التنوع البسيط ،، الموضفين محترمين جدا ، بس موظفين الاستقبال دايم يتاخرون عشان يفضون غرفه وناشفين بالمعامله ، وفيه مشكله بسيطه اذا جيت اوقف سيارتي بالاوتيل وانا نزيل ياخذ علي دينارين على كل مره اوقفها

RRRRR
Richard Crew
Business
United States
11th January 2019

Rick
Good place to stay. A bit expensive in the restaurant. Alcohol was way to expensive.....................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Tareq Abu Hatab
Solo
Jordan
7th January 2019

رائع جدا
اقامة جميلة وموقع حيوي قريب على كل شي.مطاعم كافيهات . يمكن ركوب التاكسي باي وقت والتوجه لاي منطقة.فندق راقي وفخم.العاملون هناك يرحبون بك دائما.العرف راقيه ومتكاملة.نظيف جدا ومريح جدا.انصح الجميع بالحجز في هذا الفندق.

RRRRR
Yazed Al Juaid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th January 2019

تجربة لن تتكرر
فشلت الرحلة بسبب الفندق لخبطة الحجوزات وعدم توفر الغرف المطلوبه وعدم احترم وتلبية احتياجات الضيف شي غريب جداً انا قبل كذا سكنت عندهم ولم يحصل اي مشكله ولكن الان كل شي غلط وكل شي فشل ما قد حصل في العالم كله نزيل يصل للفندق الساعه 3 ظهراً ويجلس في اللوبي الى الساعه 9:30 مساًء استغفر الله بس لا ويقلك احنا فندق عالمي فين عالمي وهذا الفشل

RRRRR
Ali Al Shehri
Solo
In House Guest
6th January 2019

مكان رائع
المكان رائع حيث انه يقع في قلب عمان وفي ارقى واحدث المواقع ، المطعم رائع ، الغرف رائعة ، النظافة جيدة ، الجم رائع ، هناك امان جيد جداً على مستوى الموقع كاملاً ، وقت الانتظار في الاستقبال والتوديع لم يكن جيداً ابداً ..

RRRRR
Abdullah Mohammad
Solo
Kuwait
5th January 2019

اقامة رائعة
فندق جميل وإقامة رائعة وسوف أكرر التجربة في المرات المقبلة، الغرفة جيدة والموقع جيد الخدمات التي صاحبت الإقامة جيدة والامن كان متعاون خصوصا وان موقع الفندق في منتصف منطقة البوليفارد المليئة بالمحلات التجارية وقربه من مول العبدلي

RRRRR
Mutaz Al Saeed
Solo
Jordan
5th January 2019

Awesome but....
Awesome location, and great service and facilities. During festive season the area was over crowded and noisy (Xmas and NYE), and the hotel is over priced.A shopping mall is near by and you are surrounded with lots of restaurants.

RRRRR
Laila Mosleh
Solo
Jordan
3rd January 2019

فندق رائع
الغرف نظيفه و الخدمه رائعه كنت اتمنى وجود gym و مسبح داخلي للسيدات و الموظفين تعاملهم رائع ولكن الافطار لم يكن جيد طعمه غير لذيذ ابداً و مالح جداً لكن كل شي كان رائع وانا مسروره جداً لتعاملي معكم و انصح الجميع بالتعامل مع هذا الفندق

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord